Well my biggest fear I don't really know what that is as I am scared of lots of things like sharks, snakes, spiders and baboons etc. but my biggest fear in the whole wide world is SHARKS. The reason I am so scared of sharks is because the are huge, scary and have big teeth, the thing that happened that made me so scared of sharks is that so many people have died from sharks I am now petrified of them. Now tell me what YOUR    
Caitlin Garvs
9/9/2013 04:14:25 am

Dear Caitlin
Your fear is truly scary but sharks are very misunderstood creatures. Sharks don't usually even eat humans. The people who have died from sharks are mostly surfers because a person on a surfboard looks kind of like a seal if you know what I mean! So the sharks think that the surfer is a seal and sharks eat seals so the shark goes for the surfers.

Reply
9/11/2013 12:55:42 am

Dear Caitlin I agree to what you said but this is a very interesting fact about sharks if a shark bights of your arm for example it will spit it out

Reply
9/11/2013 02:49:31 am

@ Marie and @ Laiken
Thank you for commenting, but I do know sharks don't know they are biting and will spit you out. BUT I am still petrified of sharks!

Reply
Caitlin Arnold
9/14/2013 06:56:17 pm

Sorry @ Caitlin G not Laiken

Reply



Leave a Reply.